COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 150 OF 2017 & IA NO. 651 OF 2017 & IA NO. 632 OF 2018

Dated: 31st January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi & Anr.

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Parichita Chowdhary

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. C. K. Rai

Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-1

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw for R-2

Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-3

Mohd. Ali M. for R-4

Mr. Puneet Chandra for R-5

Mr. Vinod Kumar Prajapati for UPPTCL

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on 07.03.2019.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson